The newly elected members solemnly took the oath in a dedicated ceremony, in the presence of CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal (President of ICAI), CA. Charanjot Singh Nanda, (Vice-president of ICAI) and other Distinguished Central Council Members of ICAI, reinforcing their commitment to uphold the principles of the CA profession. As stewards of the NIRC, they will play a pivotal role in shaping future initiatives, fostering growth, and promoting excellence in our beloved CA profession.
In addition to this exciting announcement, the NIRC expresses its gratitude to the outgoing office bearers for their invaluable contributions during their term. Further, the NIRC encourages the CA fraternity to extend their support to the new office bearers as they embark on this significant journey.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here